• Welcome to RCCrawler Forums.

It looks like you're enjoying RCCrawler's Forums but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members, and much more. Register now!

Already a member? Login at the top of this page to stop seeing this message.

Ckrc

TWOPLANKER

Cation: CKRC is not the shop they say they are. Customer service is in their words "a nightmare" They are very unfriendly in the store and dicks on the phone. Their prices don't match the online price in store. Over paid by $2.00 or more for every part.

The employees don't care about you. I guess since I'm new to crawling the guys there have to be dicks.

NEVER GIVE CKRCCRAWLERS YOUR MONEY! THEY GIVE A BAD NAME TO THE RC WORLD

Some people just need to be slapped back into reality sometimes...Theres always going to be the select few sac chasers that are buddies and get the special treatment and post about it on here on how good their service is etc etc, but if it hadn't been for the guy in the store with his kid I probably would have went off on the dip shit behind the counter. How the hell is someone going to tell me I don't want that "item" when I specifically asked for it. Maybe its the ghetto coming out in me, I dunno. /EndRant

I got burned by them on one of my first crawling items. Now I will only deal with Rpp and Tcs and some of the venders here sence with no issues.

They did the same to me q while back and I'll never think about doing business with them again. RPP ALL THE WAY!!!!

A friend of mine visited their store in Reno and he told me that they were a bunch of dickfacingtons. I'll take his word for it.

They lied to me(several times), shipped me the wrong items, & made it sound like their mistake was my fault:roll: Screw those clowns:evil:

RPP is the place to be:flipoff: