• Welcome to RCCrawler Forums.

It looks like you're enjoying RCCrawler's Forums but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members, and much more. Register now!

Already a member? Login at the top of this page to stop seeing this message.

--------->QUADROCKER Micro: An ATV Mod w/ Controllable Figure

Would you ever Quadrock an RC Crawler?

• Definitely

Votes: 15 31.9%
  • Maybe

Votes: 18 38.3%
  • If there was a large after-market

Votes: 4 8.5%
  • No way

Votes: 12 25.5%

• Total voters

joywrex

Rock Crawler
I’m relatively new to R/C in general. I have built up a Venom Creeper that was an impulse purchase and with a little help from the great people in the RCC forums it can climb just about anything now. Link to my build thread. For my next project I wanted to add a new challenge to the mix. I have been working on this project for a while now. I figured it was time for you guys to see it. This post is very picture heavy (and word heavy) I wanted to also explain my thinking and my process. I do things a little differently because I don’t have a big shop and usually design for mass production. I’m eager to know if anyone else wants to quadrock a rig! -Noah

IMG_7546-1.jpg

IMG_7545.jpg

IMG_7546-1.jpg

Quadrocker, a controllable figure add-on for the RC crawler.

Concept: