• Welcome to RCCrawler Forums.

It looks like you're enjoying RCCrawler's Forums but haven't created an account yet. Why not take a minute to register for your own free account now? As a member you get free access to all of our forums and posts plus the ability to post your own messages, communicate directly with other members, and much more. Register now!

Already a member? Login at the top of this page to stop seeing this message.

2.2 Question

Pineaple

Hello, I am new to the RC Crawling game and I had a few questions about the 2.2. What does 2.2 mean and why is everyone running them? I have a Clod that I just built and i was wondering if I should use these 2.2. I can use any help that I can get.

Thank you,
Pineaple

Hello Mr. Pineaple,

Welcome to our home. We hope you have a wonderful time during your stay, but we do encourage the use of the sites many features. For example the wonderful SEARCH button that allows Newbs such as your self to find the answers to life. Thank you for your time.

Sincerely, Mike :flipoff:

Well that didn't take long for someone to post a reply that is no help. I would use the searh function but I don't have the time, between work and kids I figured that some one that had the answer could help me. Sorry to waste peoples time.

Thank you,
Pineaple

Pineaple,

Don't get too bent outta shape. Your time may be precious, but other people have nothing better to do but rip on strangers over the internet. Why? Because they're big fat losers! And rippin' on others makes them feel better about themselves. ;)

And since they have no lives, they spend every waking hour perusing the pages of rccrawler.com. And they get testy when they see the same questions coming up over and over and over again because if someone DOES actually search, you get back a zillion posts that go a little something like this:

"I have a TLT. How do I make it into a crawler?"